New Jeep is Here!

I’d like to introduce my yet unnamed 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon. I’m trying to think of a Ghost town to name him after. Any suggestions? I’m looking forward to getting back out to the desert and creating new and exciting trip reports!

Currently I have a trip to the El Paso’s coming up on February 17th and a Barstow to Vegas trip in May. 

Here is my poser shot for the day!

New Jeep

One Response to “New Jeep is Here!”

  1. Johnd298 Says:

    Hello there, I discovered your website by the use of Google while looking for a related subject, your web site came up, it seems good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks. dkeeecdbdaed

Leave a Reply

